Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Solo Head"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Cold Rain & Snow-> Looks Like Rain, Easy To Love You, Althea, Jack Straw Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, CC Rider-> Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris
Downloads: 2,278 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancin' In The Streets-> Dire Wolf, CC Rider-> Loser, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues-> Cumberland Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line-> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Let It Grow-> Drums-> Space-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, Encore: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Brian Mandel
Downloads: 3,481 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1985-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Walkin' Blues Candyman It's All Over Now Althea Cassidy Brown Eyed Women One More Saturday Night Set 2 Keep On Growing -> Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Greider; Jim Keith
Downloads: 3,427 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Intro Hell in a Bucket Sugaree Walkin Blues Candyman Masterpiece Bird Song Disc Two/Set Two: Intro Shakedown Street Women are Smarter Terrapin Station Drums Disc Three/Set Two cont: Space GDTRFB Watchtower Morning Dew Good Lovin> La Bamba> Good Lovin Encore: Heavens Door
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 5,152 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Desolation Row, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Althea > The Promised Land Set 2 Victim Or The Crime > Foolish Heart > Playing In The Band > China Doll > Uncle John's Band > Drums > Space > All Along The Watchtower > Black Peter > Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 1,568 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
SET ONE/ DISC ONE 1. Tuning 2. Shakedown Street 3. C.C. Rider > 4. It Takes A Lot To Laugh a Train To Cry 5. Black Throated Wind 6. High Time 7. Cassidy 8. Deal SET TWO/DISC TWO 1. Tuning 2. Help on the Way > 3. Slipknot > 4. Franklins Tower > 5. Estimated Prophet > 6. Dark Star > 7. Drums SET TWO CONT./DISC THREE 1. Space > 2. Dark Star > 3. I Need A Miracle > 4. Standing on the Moon > 5. Turn On Your Lovelight 6...
Keywords: Soundboard; Gems; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 8,212 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And Bobby McGee The Rub Loser Playing In The Band Big Railroad Blues Me And My Uncle Big Boss Man China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia I'm A King Bee Bertha Deal Sing Me Back Home Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 4,003 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1980-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Easy To Love You, Let It Grow-> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Tim Friend; Andrew F; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,595 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,318 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1980-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Sugaree-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Althea, CC Rider, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Audience; Tim Friend; Andrew F; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,853 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band Bertha Mama Tried Mexicali Blues Ramble On Rose Little Red Rooster Bird Song Set 2 The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) Dancing In The Street -> Black Muddy River -> Playing In The Band Jam -> I Need A Miracle -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Comes A Time -> Around And Around -> Playing In The Band Encore When Push Comes To Shove
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,259 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Cold Rain And Snow C C Rider It Must Have Been The Roses Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man -> New Minglewood Blues Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew Set 3 Dark Star -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,304 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues -> Mountains Of The Moon -> Jam -> Dark Star -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Doin' That Rag -> St. Stephen -> The Eleven -> Turn On Your Love Light -> Drums -> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 5,466 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1979-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser Easy To Love You New Minglewood Blues Althea The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> C C Rider -> Space -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,513 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, CC Rider, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,554 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1980-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Far From Me, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal Greatest Story Ever Told-> Uncle John's Band-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Comes A Time-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin'-> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,172 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1986-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Box Of Rain Iko Iko-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,297 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Farrell Hall (SUNY) on 1970-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > Dancin' In The Street, Good Lovin', Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,844 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1980-09-02 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,884 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw ; They Love Each Other ; Desolation Row ; Row Jimmy ; Picasso Moon ; Althea > The Promised Land Victim Or The Crime > Foolish Heart > Playing In The Band > China Doll > Uncle John's Band > Drums > Space > All Along The Watchtower > Black Peter > Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1979-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In, Mama Tried, Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, High Time, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Might As Well, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Big Railroad Blues, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,901 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 3 (partial) 01. //Sugar Magnolia 02. Dark Star -> 03. St. Stephen -> 04. Not Fade Away -> 05. Turn On Your Lovelight/Crowd 06. House Music (Get Together)/Final Remarks
Keywords: Soundboard; Chuck Reynolds
Downloads: 67,226 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Spectrum on 2009-05-02 - The Dead
Set 1 1. One More Saturday Night 2. Brown Eyed Women 3. Good Mornin' Little Schoolgirl 4. Althea 5. He's Gone > 6. Uncle John's Band > 7. Mason's Children Set 2 1. Jam > 2. Good Lovin' > 3. Cumberland Blues > 4. Cryptical Envelopment > 5. The Other One > 6. Drums > 7. Space > 8. Morning Dew 9. St. Stephen > 10. Revolution 11. Help on the Way > 12. Slipknot > 13. Frankin's Tower Encore 1. Crowd 2. Organ Donor Rap 3...
Keywords: dead; spectrum; philadelphia; marcus; flarcus
Downloads: 22,321 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, CC Rider, Loser, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Dark Star*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,415 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Black Throated Wind, High Time, Cassidy, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,169 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, So Many Roads, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Saint of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,007 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
The Dead

Related mediatypes

etree